HOME | ABOUT US | CERTIFICATIONS | CATALOG | CONTACT US | REQUEST QUOTE
 
 
  Translate This Page 
 
Featured
 
 
 
 

WHO’S WHO at Aztec Washer Company?

Hank DeGraan
Founder
Matthew DeGraan
President/CEO
mattd@aztecwasher.com
Dave Welk
CFO
dave@aztecwasher.com

Martin Renner
Marketing/Promotions Manager
858-513-4350 x 123
martin@aztecwasher.com
aztecmarketing@yahoo.com

Juan Roman
Sales Manager
858-513-4350 x 110
juanr@aztecwasher.com
Marcos Soto
Latin America Sales
00 52 665 6542571
soto@smimx.net
http://AztecWasher.mx
Travis Brandt
Supply Chain Administrador
Tel: (858) 513-4350,
Ext.118
travis@aztecwasher.com
Edgar Portillo
Shipping/Warehouse Manager
edgar@aztecwasher.com
David Roman
Customer Service Manager
Tel: 858-513-4305 X111
david@aztecwasher.com
Luz Chairez
Customer Service Rep
luz@aztecwasher.com
Alex Ramos
Customer Service Rep
alex@aztecwasher.com
   
       
       
   
   
   
 
 
 
13821 Danielson St., Poway, California 92064 | 1-800-WASHER 5 (927-4375) | 1-858-513-4350 | Fax 1-858-513-4305

Master Flash®, Universal Master Flash®, Universal Retrofit Master Flash®, Retrofit Master Flash®, Residential Master Flash®,
Square Vent Retrofit Master Flash®, Master Seal® and Master Plug® are registered trademarks of Aztec Washer Company, Inc.
©2009-2013 Aztec Washer Company, Inc. | Site Map | Privacy Statement